

## LAKSHYA POWERTECH LIMITED

(Formerly Lakshya Powertech Private Limited)

CIN: U74900GJ2012PLC071218 GSTIN: 24AACCL3031F1Z4

E-mail: cs@lakshyapowertech.com (M): 079-48007211

Regd. Office: A-620 & 621 Siddhivinayak Tower - A, B/H DCP Office, Off. S.G. Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad-380051, Gujarat, India.

Website: www.lakshyapowertech.com

The Following Committees have been formed in Compliance with Corporate Governance Norms: [In Accordance with Regulation 46 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement), 2015]:

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Shailesh C Desai	Chairman	Independent Director
Chintan Rajeshbhai Shah	Member	Independent Director
Amit Kumar Agrawal	Member	Whole-Time Director & CFO

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Audit Committee.

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Chintan Rajeshbhai Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Shailesh C Desai	Member	Independent Director
Raghurama Raju Alluri	Member	Non-Executive Director

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Chintan Rajeshbhai Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Kunal Kumar Ghosh	Member	Independent Director
Rajesh Gopala Anne	Member	Managing Director

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Stakeholders Relationship Committee.