

LAKSHYA POWERTECH LIMITED

(Formerly Lakshya Powertech Private Limited)

CIN: U74900GJ2012PLC071218 GSTIN: 24AACCL3031F1Z4

E-mail: cs@lakshyapowertech.com (M): 079-48007211

Regd. Office: A-620 & 621 Siddhivinayak Tower - A, B/H DCP Office, Off. S.G. Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad-380051, Gujarat, India.

Website: www.lakshyapowertech.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LAKSHYA POWERTECH LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	DIN	Designation
1	Priya Bandhavi Anne	05294344	Whole-time director
2	Rajesh Gopala Anne	05294345	Chairman & Managing Director
3	Lakshminarayana Eleswarapu	07519053	Wholetime director
4	Amit Kumar Agrawal	10338766	Wholetime director & CFO
5	Raghurama Raju Alluri	10331840	Non-Executive Director
6	Kunal Kumar Ghosh	08190364	Independent Director
7	Shailesh C Desai	00169595	Independent Director
8	Chintan Rajeshbhai Shah	10554087	Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL OF LAKSHYA POWERTECH LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Priya Bandhavi Anne	Whole-time director
2	Rajesh Gopala Anne	Chairman & Managing Director
3	Lakshminarayana Eleswarapu	Wholetime director
4	Amit Kumar Agrawal	Wholetime director & CFO
5	Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer